Shawna Petersen

District Principal, Curriculum
Email: shawna_petersen@sd33.bc.ca
Phone: 604.794.5553

Sean Wicker

District Principal of Alternative Education, Curriculum & Kwiyeqel Secondary
Email: sean_wicker@sd33.bc.ca
Phone: 604.794.5553

Nicole Driscoll

District Early Years Principal
Email: nicole_driscoll@sd33.bc.ca
Phone: 604.794.5553

Brandee Moore

Administrative Assistant
Email: brandee_moore@sd33.bc.ca
Phone: 604.794.5553

Hollie Redden

District Literacy Coordinator
Email: hollie_redden@sd33.bc.ca
Phone: 604.794.5553

Karen Allan

K/1 Literacy Intervention Coordinator
Email: karen_allan@sd33.bc.ca
Phone: 604.794.5553

Carly Beamin

District French Coordinator
Email: carly_beamin@sd33.bc.ca
Phone: 604.794.5553

Heather Elliott

District Coordinator of A.D.S.T. & Career Transitions K-12
Email: heather_elliott@sd33.bc.ca
Phone: 604.794.5553

Christian Lodders

Curriculum Support Teacher - Numeracy
Email: christian_lodders@sd33.bc.ca
Phone: 604.794.5553

Dave Allan

District Physical Literacy Collaboration Teacher
Email: dave_allan@sd33.bc.ca
Phone: 604.794.5553

Anna Webb

Curriculum Support Teacher - Numeracy
Email: anna_webb@sd33.bc.ca
Phone: 604.794.5553